top of page
Tejano Democrats.jpg
Oak Forest Area Democrats.jpg
black lives matter.jpg
The young and the politics.png
Stonewall Young Democrats_edited.png
workers defense endorcements .jpg
Our Revolution.png

Harris County Tejano Democrats

Houston Black Lives Matter

Houston Chronicle

Houston Federation of Teachers (HFT)

Houston GLBT Political Caucus

Houston Organization of Public Employees (HOPE123)

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW 716)

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 88 (IUPAT 88)

Oak Forest Area Democrats

Our Revolution Harris County


Stonewall Young Democrats


Texas Organizing Project 


Unite Here Local 23

United Food and Commercial Workers (UFCW Local 455)


Workers Defense Fund

Pastor E.A Deckard and First Lady Sandra Deckard - Greenhouse International Chruch

Congresswoman Silvia Garcia - United States Congress, for Texas 29th

Representative Armando Walle - Texas House of Representative District 140th

Kendrick Sampson- Actor/Activist

Hon. Wendy Davis - Former State Senator and Candidate for Governor

Kandice Webber - Co-founder March for Black Women

Brandon Dudley - Chief of Staff for Commissioner Rodney Ellis

Chrishelle Palay - Fair Housing Expert

Cesar Epsinoza -- Executive Director FIEL Houston

Dr. Abdul Haleem Muhammad - Director of Connect the Dots

Amber Mostyn - Trial attorney, civic leader, Democratic donor

Ginny Goldman - Co-founder and former ED of Texas Organizing Project

Kathy Ballard Blueford Daniels - Co-founder BLAC MOM

Mustafa Tameez - Founder & Managing Director at Outreach Strategists, LLC

Deloyd Parker 

Hon. Zeph Capo 

Sarah Guildry

Sandy Guerra Thompson

Mustafa Carroll 

Silvia Mitz - Mitz Law Firm

Mary Ramos - LULAC

Deborah Chen - OCA

Cecilia Pham - OCA-GH President

Kathryn Kase

Frances E. Valdez - FValdez Law PC

Hon. Anne Sung - HISD Trustee

Ruth Kravetz - Co-founder of Community Voices for Public Education

Maya Ford-

Oni Blair 

Assata Richards

Anne Whitlock 

Elena Marks 

Beverly Ortiz  

Runyararo Fana

Kathryn McNiel

Mayor Sylvester Turner

City Departments: Health, Parks, Public Works, Planning, Neighborhoods, Solid Waste

Community Organizations: 


National and state nonprofits and foundations

Fellow elected officials at city, state, county, school districts and federal government

bottom of page